Pro-Tech Award 2018

| by

Once again, our service department at Consolidated Copier Services has been presented with the prestigious Konica Minolta Pro-Tech Award for Service Excellence. This marks the 9th consecutive year that our technicians have been recognized for the outstanding customer service they provide to our customers!


Konica Minolta bestows its Pro-Tech award on about 100 dealers each year. The standards for the award are high, and the certification process takes an in-depth looks at various aspects of a dealer’s customer service – so what does it take to be one of the best?

“Every element of the service operation is scrutinized, including technical expertise, inventory control, dispatch systems, management skills and customer satisfaction. This rigid standard is the reason our Pro-Tech Award has become such a powerful symbol of dedication and proficiency. Attaining Pro-Tech certification and becoming a member of the elite Pro-Tech group is indeed an honor.”

We are very proud of our service department for their hard work and dedication to keeping our customers satisfied. We have a great group of technicians who not only focus on getting the job done, but also on cultivating positive relationships with our customers. Here are a few examples of the feedback we regularly receive from customers:

“Just wanted to let you know how much we appreciate Ryan – he is a great representative of the company and is also so pleasant to work with at our office.”

  • Rita W.

“Dennis is AWESOME! I cannot say enough about how courteous and professional he is. Not only does Dennis do a phenomenal job of fixing whatever issues we have with our copiers and scanners, he does preventative inspections to make sure that we don’t have problems down the road. HIGHLY recommend!”

  • Lan D.

“Ben is always extremely prompt and helpful in service calls. He is very knowledgeable and educates us on the workings of our machine. We like our Consolidated machine.”

  • Kim A.

Thank you and congratulations to our service department: Brian Lugar, Ben Miller, Dennis Volkart and Ryan Stafford!